Website Logo
Sexual Harassment Committee

Complaints Committee for Sexual Harassment under Guidelines and Norms laid down by the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India Vishaka & Others. V. Staff of Rajasthan & Others (J2 1997 (7) SC 384) Having regards to the definition of "Human Rights" in Section 2(d) of the Protection of Human Rights Act 1993, a committee is hereby being formed with the following members. This committee is being formed under the guidelines and norms laid by the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India (J2 1997 (7) SC 384).

# Name Designation
1 Mr. Govardhan Lal Soni Hony. Secretary
2 Dr. (Mrs.) Rajni Agarwal Principal
3 Mrs. Neeta Tapariya Vice-Principal
4 Mrs. Sandhya Rankawat Teacher
5 Ronak Gandhi Student
Style Switcher